top of page

FOOD  ALLERGY  WARNING:

All  of  our  cheesecake

is  manufactured  in  an

ODA-licensed  facility

on  shared  equipment

and  may  contain  traces

  of  peanuts,  tree  nuts,

  and  gluten.

We  therefore  encourage  individuals  with  food  allergies  or   intolerances  to  refrain  from  enjoying  our  products. 

VEGAN  INGREDIENT  NOTICE:

we  are  committed  to  providing our  customers  with  products made  from  high-quality,  pure  vegan  ingredients.

 

 We  meticulously  source  our ingredients,  and  strive  to  ensure that  they  align  with  our  values and  standards.

 

Despite  our  best  efforts,  we cannot  guarantee  that  every ingredient  used  in  our  products  is 100%  vegan,  as  some manufacturers  of  products  (such as  sugar  and  peanut  butter)  do not  disclose  their  processing  methods. 

 

We  want  to  assure  you  that  we take  this  matter  seriously  and continuously  work  to  improve  our ingredient  sourcing  process.

 

Transparency  and  integrity  are  at  the  core  of  our  values,  and  we  are  dedicated  to  providing  you with  accurate  information  to  make  informed  choices.

bottom of page